Principal V. Hemalatha receiving Dr. Radhakrishnan Award

S. Balachandar receiving award from Director of School Education for ranking 1st in X Matric in Tirupur District

S. Santhosh receiving award from District Collector for ranking 2nd in SSLC in Tirupur District

V. Nataraj Vivek & K. R. Kavin receiving 3rd price in State Level Science Exhibition

V. Nataraj Vivek honored by the Sikkim Governor in Raj Bhavan

S. Kowsalya receiving award from District Collector for ranking 3rd in State in SSLC

Principal receiving award form District Collector for 100 % result

V. M. Gayathri receiving 1st price for Bharatanatyam from Tamil Nadu Minister

Principal receiving award from IMS for 100% result

Special price for participation in cultural program received from District Collector during 2019 Republic Day Celebration